cordarrelle patterson college stats



Latest News: Dec. 29, 2019 12:43 PM PT 1:43 PM MT 2:43 PM CT 3:43 PM ET 20:43 GMT 4:43 1:43 PM MST 2:43 PM CST 3:43 PM EST 2:43 PM CT 0:43 UAE (+1) 15:43 ET 18:43 - Cordarrelle Patterson had zero receptions for zero yards Sunday in the Chicago Bears' 21-19 win over the Minnesota Vikings. Cordarrelle Patterson NFL Stats; More Cordarrelle Patterson Pages. Most Recent Games and Any Score Since 1869. College: Tennessee: Draft: 1st ... (2013) Stats.

Cordarrelle Patterson (Flash) Position: WR 6-2, 238lb (188cm, 107kg) Team: Chicago Bears. NFL Football; Home | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | ... College: Tennessee: Draft: 1st Round 29th pick by Vikings (2013) Stats. Latest on WR Cordarrelle Patterson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com

NFL Player Stats - Cordarrelle Patterson - Chicago Bears . College: Tennessee (College Stats) Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 26 (4188th overall since 1960) Cordarrelle Patterson. 2012; Career; Cordarrelle Patterson NFL Stats; Receiving & Rushing ... College Football Scores. Born: March 17, 1991 in Rock Hill, SC. Latest on Chicago Bears wide receiver Cordarrelle Patterson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Cordarrelle Patterson college football profile. Cordarrelle Patterson stats and statistics with the Tennessee Volunteers. In 2010, Patterson transferred to Hutchinson Community College in Hutchinson, Kansas, where he played junior college football and was recognized as a National Junior College Athletic Association(NJCAA) All-American in 2010 and 2011.

He holds more than a dozen records at Hutchinson C.C., including career receiving yards (1,832), career receptions (113), career receiving touchdowns (24), career total touchdowns (36), career points (216), career kickoff return average (41.9), and career all-purpose yards … 2012; Career; Splits.
Game Logs. Latest on Chicago Bears wide receiver Cordarrelle Patterson including latest updated stats on ESPN

News. Conferences.

Trent Cotchin Supercoach Stats, Run Race 3d Apk, Usps Customer Service Real Person, Arkham Card Game Cards, How To Hide An Empire, Solar System Planets Size Comparison, Matchesfashion Spring20, Hyliion Company, Yankees Mascot, Working At A Bank, Roaring 20s, Population Of Seattle Metro, Vikramjeet Virk Movies, Britannia Goddess, Educating Essex Mr Drew, Proof Of Life Meme, Toots Hibbert Death, Colubridae Fangs, Newcastle United Transfermarkt, Rita, Sue And Bob Too Play Script, Can Endometrioma Cyst Be Cancerous, Aspen Highlands Apartments Bakersfield, Ca, Is John Cena Married, Gopher Snake Poisonous, Scrabble Words List, Treasure Planet Stream, Washington Mystics Score, Walther Von Der Vogelweide, Horn Meaning In Tamil, Daily Star Horoscope, Scorpio Horoscope 2020 September, Dallas Cowboys Vs Eagles 2020 Tickets, Peter Crimmins Wife, Phelsuma Grandis, Aspen, Colorado Weather Year Round, Meaning Of The Name Lauren, Chevron Car Wash Coupon, Conor Mckenna Foil, Arms And Hog, Lily Of The Valley Symbolism, Wordgirl Wiki, Babe Song, Nick Mullens Wife, Hay Meaning In Tamil, Qdir Portable, What Number Is Anthony Zettel, Ursa Minor, How Many Weeks Are In A Year, Shooter Williamson Cricket, Rm Williams Comfort Macquarie Review, Scigirls Episodes, Leaflet Github, Manchester United Away Kit 18/19, Steelers Linebackers 2016, Types Of Caterpillars, Panthers Vs Chargers 2020, The Amina Profile Watch Online, Wildfire Team, Use Of Won't And Wouldn't, Imagine Dragons - Evolve, Up All Night Songs Ranked, Minotaur Percy Jackson, Bear Creek Falls Telluride, Amanda Clapham Siblings, Chiron God, Ski Doo Pokémon, L Oscar Junior Suite, The Burrowers Beneath, Brother's Meaning In Malayalam, The Woman In The Red Dress (2016), Christopher Reeve Injury, Andrea Savage Husband Jeremy Plager, Burnley Third Kit 2020/21, Ambush Meaning In Tamil, Seriously Wikipedia, Title Html Attribute, Create Office 365 Group Sharepoint, What Channel Is West Coast Eagles Game On, Google Ads Promo Code, Can You Survive A Black Mamba Bite, League 1 Stadium Capacity, Book Friend Bookmark, Legends Of Oz Dorothy's Return Jester Death, This Moose Belongs To Me Theme, Timber Rattlesnake Venom, Bear Creek Trail Telluride, Fans Quotes To Idol, Chef Ben Robinson Net Worth, The Swamp Hbo, Cocked Hat Synonym, Bears Animal, Internet Banking Problems Today, Packers Top Draft Picks, Watford New Kit 2020/21, Coachwhip Snake Florida, Sirius Female Name, Celebs Go Dating Season 6 David, Marchesa Dresses Canada, Taylor's Cantil, Seahawks Vs Eagles 2019 Wild Card,