dominic west net worth 2019

His popular television appearances include Out of Hours (1998), The Life and Adventures of Nicholas Nickleby (2001), The Catherine Tate Show (2006), The Hour (2011-2012), Appropriate Adult (2011), Burton & Taylor (2013), The Affair (2014-2019), six-episode series Les Misérables (2018–2019), Stateless (2020) and romance drama miniseries The Pursuit of Love.

He also portrayed serial killer Fred West in “Appropriate Adult” – even acclaimed by the subject’s daughter, and for which Dominic won a BAFTA TV Award in the category Best Leading Actor. Catherine FitzGerald’s Net Worth. Dominic West net worth: Dominic West is a British actor who has a net worth of $14 million.

He is having a perfect conjugal life with his spouse Catherine FitzGerald who is the daughter of is the daughter of Desmond FitzGerald and an aristocrat by profession. In 1991, he appeared in the short film 3 Joes as Joe Smoker.

Caught Smoking: These Are The 60 Most Shocking Celebrity Smokers. Especially not Julia.

Catherine and her husband have four children two daughters ( Dora, and Martha) and two sons (Senan and Francis).

You can’t really relax in a sex scene when the husband is staring right at you. We would be given new scenes to film out of the blue which, it transpired, had been written by Julia’s agent, who was doubling as a producer.

While it’s relatively simple to predict his income, it’s harder to know how much Dominic has spent over the years.

I mean, I think women should be more indulgent of affairs. Published: 04:22 EDT, 7 …