reg park and arnold

He truly earned the title of legend. I first met Reg when I was 17 years of age and he personally took time to encourage me, motivate me and even go through his posing routine. Lift the bar until it is resting across the front of the thighs. He was a great inspiration to all, including my dad and myself and I truly admire his physique and his history. Arnold inspired me and Reg inspired Arnold, it is that simple. Pushups You almost have to be a fan to even know the feeling of awe, gratitude and appreciation that comes from being able to write about your hero. Every sport has its great pioneers and bodybuilding is no exception. He woke me up every morning at 4:30 for breakfast so we could get to the gym by 5 for our first two-hour workout of the day.
I became obsessed with Reg Park; he was the image in front of me from the time I started training. Park’s legendary physique would grow from barbells, dumbbells and a simple chinning bar. 15 seconds rest

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Much love.
The man is truly a legend of the sport and has been a major influence on many bodybuilders for decades now.

This was only the second time that Reg was beaten in a physique contest. Row – 5×8